Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

how bad is it if i got caught stealing and its my first misdemeanor and i have an unpaid ticket?

Asked on 7/18/10, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Olive Law Offices Gary Olive
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not too bad, but make sure to pay the ticket and make all your court appearances and comply with all terms of probation ie. community service etc.

Read more
Answered on 7/29/10, 11:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now