California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
7/17/07, 9:32 pm

Legal Question


seeking atty in san diego area

I an attorney to represent me in a case involving disability discrimination in the post-secondary education context.

Please let me know if you are interested, familiar with the area, and willing to work on a contingency basis.

I will provide details on request--I don't mean to be cryptic, I'm just unsure as to how much information is too much on a public forum.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search