Legal Question in Administrative Law in California

I paid my ticket by check & mailed it two weeks before it was due. My check has not cleared a week after it was due. I can't get any info online.

Asked on 8/18/13, 10:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call them and ask or go in. But if the check has not cleared and they don't have a record, they can issue a warrant

Read more
8/19/13, 12:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now