Legal Question in Administrative Law in California

PC273.5(A)

INF CORP INJ:SPOUSE/COHAB

how much time will you do with such charges?

Asked on 8/29/09, 10:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Post in criminal law section.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/09, 12:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now