California  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
1/30/07, 1:28 pm

Legal Question


Re-applying for OT License

Can I make the Board of Occupational Therapy meet at an earlier date with me? The reason I ask is that we were supposed to meet in late 2005, then several times in 2006, and now they are telling me it will be 5/24/07, and that they can't guarantee my meeting. Here's my situation:

I had my occupational therapy license revoked for a year. That year

ended 8/10/05. But in order for it to be

reinstated I needed to meet with the Board of Occupational Therapy, and

I've been trying to since 8/05. I'm now on their calendar for 5/24/07,

but they say that can change too. I would like to meet with them very

soon. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search