California  |  Appeals and Writs

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/02/13, 9:46 pm

Mr. Hoffman I know I stated that my previous posting would be the last, but I have to do this one. You should send your last response to the legal system of Italy who is retrying Amanda Knox. Also to Anita Hill who came along 20 years after the fact of her non quid pro quo sexual harassment by Clarence Thomas. This dingbat with virgin ears was offended by the comment "there's a pubic hair in my coke". She successfully castrated the congress of late 1991 or early 1992 and they changed the law for the worse. Women were already protected from quid pro quo sexual harassment by a 1964 federal law. This is but one of the federal issues that should be the basis of the removal of my case to federal court. Quid pro quo sexual harassment is very serious! It's the mountain. Thanks to Anita Hill most of the rest was just a molehill until she and congress made it a mountain. I maintain that serious defamation (as in my lawsuit) is also a mountain. It will take either me or somebody like me to straighten it all out by federal appellate case law. I agree with you that keeping after someone in court is an injustice in and of itself if the the injustice is minor. What happened to me was major and I could have lost my job and got my whole life destroyed. If no one straightens out the non quid pro quo sexual harassment B.S. we will just have to live with it until God novas the sun and incinerates this outcast planet called earth.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search