California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
8/30/02, 1:33 pm

Legal Question


unique question

I received a computer business certificate and a student loan in 1991. The computer business training I received is now basically obsolete, and I was never able to attain employment with the skills I learned. Now the school I attended is not accredited like community college or state college, so these courses I took are irrelevant to there system. Since 1991 I have had spells of unemployment and presently am unemployed. Can my student be discharged or lessened?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search