California  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/09/08, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


business association agreement

I have a business with my husband and we are going to write and publish a cookbook for a chef who has his own business. We will not be forming a legal partnership with the chef but it was suggested that we write up an Association Agreement with the chef rather than a Partnership Agreement. I am looking for an example of what that agreement should contain. Thank you!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search