California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/16/08, 7:33 pm

Legal Question


Business

giving girlfriend my business and drawing a weekly payckeck so State will not take mony out of my business account, I pay child support every MONTH and owe back child support. Im currant but owe 45,000 and pay arrages. in 2006 new law states than can levy anytime they want . state took $ 3000.00 out of my account on monday. what can I do to protect my income without doing any thing illegal


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search