California | Business Law
Legal Question
friend owing me money
I have this friend, who I loaned her $640 she agreed to pay me back with in 2 weeks. Two weeks pass and tells me she does not have the money to pay me, to give her 2 more weeks. Now It’s been 4months and nothing, she is avoids me. What can I do to get her to pay me back?? I don’t have any thing in written only that she called my phone that same day and my boyfriend answered and told him I was going to her house to loaned her some money. What can I do???


