California  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/15/10, 12:04 am

I am planning to have an event in Hayward CA at a hotel. I want to serve drinks but I don't know if I can legal sell them. I do own a business however I am the owner of the hotel nor do I have a specific place where I conduct business yet. Do I need a license to sell alcohol at an event like this?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search