California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/26/09, 5:08 am

Legal Question


illegal body cavaty search

first a strip search then he went to vista courts to get th ebody caveity search warrent ,denied by a judge,came back and still took me to the hosp and had a male doc waiting six people holding me down, and after druged up by injectin and while under influence of the injectionviolated me and sexualy had his way, all documented and i was not on parole or probation


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search