California | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
Is it legal to serve alcohol to a minor by your immediate family in your own home without the presence of other non-family minors ?? We live in California .
Thank you
Is it legal to serve alcohol to a minor by your immediate family in your own home without the presence of other non-family minors ?? We live in California .
Thank you
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
California permits minors to possess alcohol in private locations, but it is illegal for anyone to provide alcohol to minors in any setting. But since this is in your own home and presumably law enforcement is not going to know, only you can decide if you want to take the chance and violate the law.
|
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
► My son was wrongly accused of innapropriatly touching a client of mines daughter. He...
► July 1st, 2009 I was hit in the head by my neighbor with a beer bottle, spent time...
► Status: New 08/15/09, 2:52 pm QuestionI have owned a home in Huntington Beach ca....
► What is the punishment for unauthorized use of cox cable?
► I was skateboarding at my local skate park and got cited for not having pads/helmet....
► My neighbor broke in my house and no legal action has been taken can i put a poster...
► If someone is involuntarily homeless (can't find a job that they are able to do) and...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press