California | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
Office Conduct
For several months, two men in a superior position to my own, have been violently yelling and cursing and demeaning other employees. They'll even do it in front of several other employees. It creates unecessary stress and puts people in powerless positions. I feel they are obstructing my civil rights. I wrote an email to the corporate office detailing these actions. Do I make a fair criticism? Have I overstepped my boundaries by writing this email?


