California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
7/08/10, 2:51 pm

Legal Question


someone made a fake profile with my picture (in underwear) there could be more pictures of me like that or worse but the pofile is set on private and its under my name. Now i know who it is an its an ex boyfriend but i know he wont admit to it and theres no way i can prove it was him since it as more than 2 yrs ago and the picture was deleted from my phone. i purposely stop talking to him after our break up about a year ago. and he still calls and txts also calls other of my friends. is there a way that i can have facebook tell me who it was that made that profile or what computer it came from? id like to press charges on him if i can get that information


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search