California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
5/08/02, 11:35 am

Legal Question


Who's Responible for Software Licensing?

We have proviced service for a client. We have installed software for which we have licenses for. In our Client Consultant agreement it states the client is responsible for any software licensing issues for their company. Who is responsible us or the client. Are we suppose to be sure the client already has licenses for software we are installing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search