California | Technology Law
Legal Question
Software license on personal computer
I am the network administrator at a small So. Cal company. I run software audits on all company computers to keep our licensing current. Here is my problem. Some of our sales staff have brought in personal laptops. I have no control over what software is installed on these computers. Is the company (and am I) responsible for the license on these computers when they are in the office.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ken Koury |
|
|


