California  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/09/11, 1:29 pm

if someone stole something from me but I have no proof is it legal for me to call them daily email them, leave them messages on facebook and send them text messages demanding what they stole from me? Can I post a sign on a stop sign on their street demanding they pay back what they stole?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search