California  |  Construction Law

question bubble
8/13/09, 5:45 pm

Legal Question


Illegal mechanics lien question

Already asked some questions, but still no definite answer. The is an expired mechanics lien on my property. That person is not willing to release it and just refiles it every 90 days without even releasing a previous one. The was an advice to file a Restriction order to prevent it. What what to do with multiple liens? File individual petitions on each and every one or I can file one petition to clear all these liens placed by a single person?

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search