California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
3/31/07, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


car sales fraud

I bought a used car in 12/06 with a 30day warranty. during that time i took the car back 3 times for the same problem and had to argue to get proof of what was fixed, they kept giving me the run around and keeping the car for at least 4 days at a time each time and claimed to have fixed it but wouldn't provide me with anything. Complained to the BBB, lot didn't respond, now car is running really bad and I can't trade it in because I've only had it 3 months. Is there anything I can do. I don't want to make payments on a car I can't drive.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search