California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/21/04, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


deceptive sale of automobile

I baught a ''NEW'' car in September 2003, I found out my car was used in December 2003, I contacted the dealership and the offered me 1000$ and 2 service packs. What rights do I have concerning this matter. PS I went in for a car that cost 8000$ and ended up paying 16000$ for a different car. They said this was because of financing approval, I dont like the sounds of it at all, ''bait and switch''??? Please help me out on this matter thanks Marie


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search