California | Consumer Law
3/22/10, 8:37 pm
Legal Question
my leased toyota's throttle stuck, they fixed it with the recall, now its dangerously sensative, I want out of my lease! what should I do?
my leased toyota's throttle stuck, they fixed it with the recall, now its dangerously sensative, I want out of my lease! what should I do?
|
Read More Answered By: Herb Fox |
I would like to know more details about the sensitivity, You may have grounds for a class action lawsuit for you and others in similar situations. Please call my office for a no-cost and no-obligation consultation.
|
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
Please contact me to discuss this. You might be part of a class action lawsuit, if you are interested.
Best,
Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco CA 94102
IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.
|
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
► Is it legal to do criminal checks on a person without their permission in calif
► In CA, are repo dealers required to be be licensed with the DMV like regular...
► In California, do surplus funds from a vehicle repossession auction go to the...
► If I take a car into the shop and I can't drive it out due to a broken clutch,...
► Im staying in a hotel in Hayward CA. I had paid for another night just an hour befor...
► In the State of California, a groom pays for the brides wedding gown, the groom...
► If i found a worm in a bag of "food" from a major distributor would i be...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press