California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/19/10, 5:26 pm

Legal Question


Over 15 yrs. ago I gave a friend $ to invest in property. We never had any kind of paperwork drawn up. We are still friends. She has been reaping the rewards from this investment all these yrs. I have never gotten any thing for my investment. I have brought it up to her several times. She acts like I have no claim to the property. What would be the next step to take legally. To claim my part of investment.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search