California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
4/23/02, 2:23 am

Legal Question


Cant Bankruptcy again. What do I do?

Here it is line by line:

Filed Banckruptcy 98/99

I learned I have to wait 6 years to file again

Just went out of business (restaraunt)

No job (obviously) no home or other assets

Have 2 cars and credit cards and an outstanding County Arears.

What do I or can I do to stop the bleeding until I can get employment to pay for debts.

I cant believe this is happening again

I need help in more ways than one

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search