California | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
corporate card dilemma
My husband's exemployer has charged $6,000. on my husband's corporate card and has not paid him (wages for 5 paychecks)or his charge card in over 100 days. My husband did charge $200. in work related items. The other purchases were not his and the credit card company is calling us daily. The credit card company has not given us a summary of purchases and they have been of no help. The credit card co. says they will file a deliquent credit report at 120 days if we don't pay his employer's credit card balance. (my husband is in construction.)


