California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/22/07, 1:36 pm

Legal Question


Looking For Proper Release Form

Hello,

I am part owner of a patent and a corporation. I have a business partner who I started both the patent and the corporation with. I want to resolve the partnership as well as the corporation with him. I am looking for a release form which would tell him that I would release him from his debt to me in exchange for all rights to the patent. Do you have a release form that would fit my desire or that I may modify for this type of transaction?.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search