California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
A 24 year old female was arrested for 4 counts: 2nd degree burglary, possession of a controlled substance, under the influence of a controlled substance, possession of a hypodermic needle. What will likely be the sentence? This is the first time offense (being caught) but drugs/alcohol have been at issue for over a year with several times of various rehab centers, obviously to no avail. Will this come up at the arraignment? This is the state of California.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


