Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

im being asked to appear at an arrainment for mesdemeaner complaint , do i need a lawyer.

Asked on 9/28/09, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Dinday Law Offices of Brian R. Dinday
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, unless you are indifferent to getting a criminal record that will follow you for the rest of your life.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/09, 12:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now