California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/13/10, 8:34 pm

Legal Question


I am looking for an attorney who specializes in Parole Hearings. My boyfriend just got Prop 36 and should be released, but he still has a Parole Hold. I need to find to find a lawyer willing to speak on his behalf and or before the hearing to make sure he is able to get out as soon as possible.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search