California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/28/08, 11:51 pm

Legal Question


BF on meds acted out of mania.....pc422,

BF is first time offender. Over 21 yrs. old. Acted out on panic, paranoia and fear. He is on meds now and addressing his anxiety with psychiatric treatment. He is accused of: pc422, pc417---i, pc148---i . Charges from the one he attacked will not be pressed. Needs criminal defense lawyer able who is reasonable. Hearing on April 7th.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search