California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/07/08, 2:28 pm

Legal Question


case papers

My husband as been convicted he is in prison. He have attorney that wants to look in to his case but he need to have correct paperwork sent to him. I have copied the whole case file and I can not located the correct paperwork. I need to see someone in person to find the correct paperwork in the case file.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search