California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/18/09, 1:33 pm

Legal Question


I got a citation for 2 misdemeanors: the first was holding an open can of beer on a public sidewalk and the second was lying to the police about my identity when they were citing me for the first offense. My question is, should I plead guilty at my arraignment and accept the consequences, or plead not guilty and find an attorney for subsequent defense? What difference would it make?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search