California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/05/08, 2:40 pm

Legal Question


custody of my kids

my ex but still wife lost the car that the judge orderd me to give to her she also got avicted from her apartmant now is leaving wit her mom in a three bedroom trailer with my kids slepping on the floo she got avicted from the apartment because she did not pay her rent she was writing checks when her bank acount was closed shes been in jail before for writing bad checks i want full custody of my kids they have there rooms when they r with me. can she go back to jail and may b i can get my kids for good


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search