Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

If there's no evidence and a identify issue( such as 200 lb black male 30 yrs is what victim said and also said he got a look at the male who robbed him; but suspect has a missing eye) could he win at trial?

Asked on 8/28/13, 2:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes you could win and you could also lose. By the way an identification is evidence.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/13, 9:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now