California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Felony Battery
We live together and we had a domestic dispute that ended in throwing stuff at eahc other and breaking stuff. we were both under the influence of alcohol when this happend he left the apartment and i stayed when cops showed up i was upset and did exagerated and stated he had punched me and now he is in jail. I have been trying to reach the detective and tell him what really happend . I dont want to go to jail for filing a false report because not everything was false just exagerated.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


