California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/14/08, 2:27 am

Legal Question


how to find the defense lawyer

do have to talk to the police if i have a eyewitness statement to make, can't i just go directly to the defense attorney and tell him.how do i find out who the defense lawyer is.they got the wrong person.how can i tell without revealing myself


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search