California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/12/09, 11:30 pm

Legal Question


what can I DO WHEN HELD FOR 72 HOURS IN JAIL AND JUST HAVE THE CHARGES DROPPED WITH NO EXCLAMATION LET OUT WITH NO WAY TO GET HOME.I WAS CHARGE WITH 211/ARM ROBBERY WITH NO CRIMINAL HX.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search