California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my name is jose, i comited a hit and run june of 2009. in san leandro california. i was awaiting a court date notice, but did not receive one by mail. i decided to call and ask for my court date. they told me it was the 15th of july and today is the 30th of july. they told me that since i did not show up for curt i now have a warrent out for my arrest . i would like to know what my options are , is my best one to turn my self in? would they put bail? \nthanks
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


