California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/10/02, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


juvenile

My juvenile son, age 14, has been charged with Battery on School Ground. He took possesion of a liquid substance on the school and when the bus driver ask to smell it he sprayed her arm. He did not know what was in the bottle. In the bus drivers statement to the police, when ask if she thought Dusty(my son)meant her any harm she states, ''No she did not think Dusty meant her any harm''. He has never been in trouble before. The courts have given him a public defender who has already once ignored what the judge ask of us. We return to court on the 15th for a plea and the public defender has not even spoke to Dusty or me about this matter. Should my son plead no contest or what should I do?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search