California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
is it to late!
My husband been going to court. The last time was the pre-trail he's public defender,( made it seem like she was going to the da with deal).Da's offer was accepted.My husband want to change his mind. She hasn't returned phone calls. She was surpose to give him all the papers for the case and hasn't.By law we should be able to see the papers concerning the case pending.Is it to late to change the pled.heasked he before he said yes if ''this was it''(she told him no.)But next time he gos it will be to get sentence.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


