California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/10/08, 12:07 am

Legal Question


police reports

does the inital police report written by the responding deputy/officer have to be accurate to the ''T'' in order to be considered admissable in a court of law?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search