California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/14/08, 6:59 am

Legal Question


probation search

if the police come into your home on a probation search and find the person on probation right away, do the police have the right to break down a back bedroom door and search the bedroom and arrest that person after discovering a little bit of dope even if the person on probation doesn't reside in the bedroom and is cooperating?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search