California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 5:39 pm

Legal Question


Records show that my aunt was trying to be charged with selling of drugs, but the judge ruled that she was just in possession. does that fact that selling drugs are in the records will effect her new sentencing?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search