California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/28/03, 7:59 pm

Legal Question


representation

Can 2 juveniles who have been each charged with the same charges stemming from one event share one attorney? They both appear for their initial hearing at the same time, and were together in committing the act from which the charges stem.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search