California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/12/02, 5:20 am

Legal Question


Reviewing a case after a plea is accepted

If someone alreadys accepts a plea due under the persuasion of an attorney, can they have another attorney review their case to try and choose another option?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search