California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/30/08, 4:13 pm

Legal Question


Statuory Rape

I am a 17 year old pregnant girl with a 30 year old boyfriend currently in jail for penal code 261.5(c) and i need to know what i can do to help him get out. He was on parole when he was arrested.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search