California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/11/09, 1:21 pm

Legal Question


can you sue your own family for deffamation of caracter and fony reports to child protective services.also sue them for withholding items that belong to you our your child?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search