California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/04/05, 8:43 am

Legal Question


Warrant Information

I have a bench warrant for FTA from 1996 in Kern county I live in Anaheim and don't drive. How can I get this matter cleared up when I can't appear in Kern County? Can I get this case relocated closer to where I live?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search