California | DUI Law
Legal Question
2 dwis
hi, my boyfriend just got a 2nd dwi and with the 1st one he got a lawyer and they were able to change it to reckless driving and he paid a pretty penny, however this time he said he not going to get a lawyer cuz he doesnt have the money, however in the city of los angeles, ca, what do you think his conviction is going to be his court date is the 24th of march and he has a flight to catch on thurday the 26th night do you think they will keep him over for the entire week ?so theirfor missing his flight ?.... or should he get a lawyer? to help him with this OTHER dwi he got (alcohol) ..thank you...


