California | Elder Law
Legal Question
okay, i am 15 turning 16 Sept.28th. my boyfriend is 18 turning 19 in nov., but ive been dating him since he was 17 and i had just turned 15.is that okay??
okay, i am 15 turning 16 Sept.28th. my boyfriend is 18 turning 19 in nov., but ive been dating him since he was 17 and i had just turned 15.is that okay??
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
You can date, as long as there is no sexual activities between the two of you because you're a minor! He will be guilty of statutory rape.
|
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Moraga, CA
Questions Answered: 898
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Lafayette, CA
Questions Answered: 301
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
► My sister currently has medical power of attorney for our mother, but my sister has...
► Where do I report Power of Attorney Fraud for San Diego County (not an attorney),...
► Four years ago we relocated my 82yr old mother from PA to CA, when we sold her house...
► My stepfather (78 years of age) bought a motorcycle for $5,000 in March 2009, he...
► Are you incapable of handling your own affairs at the time you become legally...
► I want to be guardian of my sister. I need to replace\nthe current guardian. She is...
► I want to be guardian of my sister. I need to replace\nthe current guardian. She is...
More Elder Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press